GFWC Kentucky General Federation of Women's Clubs Kentucky

District Information

Fall District Conferences 2016 - By Date

Date,  District, Host Club, & Location

9/10 1st District

Paula Robinson, Governor (Benton WC)

Gale Vinson, V-Governor (Murray WC)

Benton WC, 1st Baptist Church, Main Street, Benton

9/24 2nd District

Mary Susan Fisherman, Governor (Madisonville)

Ruth Ann Enders , V-Governor (Smith’s Grove)

Bowling Green Womans Club

L.E. Smith Baptist Center, 6448 Scottsville Rd, Bowling Green

10/1 5th District

Amy Roe, Governor (Williamstown WC)

Kim Martin, V-Governor (Williamstown WC)

Florence Woman’s Club, Florence KY

10/8 8th District

Bridget Murphy, Governor (Morgan Co WC)

Susan Harley, V-Governor (Jackson WC)

Morgan County Woman’s Club

West Liberty Methodist Church, Main Street, West Liberty

10/15 4th District

Gaye Gardner, Governor (Bullitt Co WC)

Donna Burke, V-Governor (Bullitt Co WC)

Bullitt Co Woman’s Club

1st Baptist Church, Shepherdsville

10/15 7th District

Margaret Arnett, Governor (Magoffin Co WC)

Suzanne Arnett, V-Governor (Magoffin Co)

Circle of Friends, Pikeville

10/22 9th District

Sherri Hammons, Governor (Barbourville Jr. WSC)

Ann Banfield, V-Governor (Barbourville Jr. WSC))

Barbourville Junior WSC, Barbourville

10/29 3rd District

Bev Potts, Governor (St. Matthews WC)

Rochelle James, V-Governor (St. Matthews WC)

All 3rd District Clubs

Adventure Christian Church, 3321 Ruckreigel Parkway

Louisville 40299 / 502-240-6234

11/12 6th District

Tina DiGuglielmo, Governor (Lexington WC)

Linda Wilson, V-Governor (Lexington WC)

Woman’s Club of Frankfort, Club house 11

GFWC Kentucky - Unity in Diversity
Copyright 2013 General Federation of Womens' Clubs Kentucky
Designed and hosted by McAllen Solutions